Lara Garcia President president@clcepta.org
Lisa Black Vice President vicepresident@clcepta.org
Tashina Treasurer treasurer@clcepta.org
Mandy Smith Secretary secretary@clcepta.org
Jana Paul Parliamentarian parliamentarian@clcepta.org
Nichola Lester Teacher Appreciation teacherappreciation@clcepta.org
Joni Deguzman Special Events specialevents@clcepta.org
Tone Stevens Student Appreciation studentappreciation@clcepta.org
Mana Vautier Youth Safety youthsafety@clcepta.org
Travis Eck Arts In Education artsineducation@clcepta.org
Kate Somers Room Parent Rep roomparent@clcepta.org
Melanie Livesay Hospitality hospitality@clcepta.org
Lindsay Morris Ways & Means Fundraisers@clcepta.org
Paula Hutchins Ways & Means Co-Chair Fundraisers@clcepta.org
Angel Vukusich Membership membership@clcepta.org
Linda Robinson Special Education PTA septa@clcepta.org
Andre Jo Rainbow Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@clcepta.org
Tandy Sommer Library library@clcepta.org
Shannon Raffetto Communications communications@clcepta.org